点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.7
设施
9.3
员工
9.7
性价比
8.8

点评

    Ms Jane
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月26日

    很不错的酒店,面朝大海,春暖花开

    应提前告诉有暖气,在冷天应该帮客户开启。另外淋浴放出较多冷水才有热水,也该应提前告知客户。
    院子里的风景很美,员工热情友好,全天免费供应咖啡红茶和茶点。唯一欠缺的是,洗澡水要放很久才有热水,暖气需要开启,这两项没有事先说明,所以造成一些困扰,建议在入住时就告诉客户。
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    - rooms were spacious and extremely clean and comfortable - we received bottled water every night - the on site restuarant was lovely for dinner. Breakfast was also very good. - staff were extremely helpful and kind. Our friends had problems checking into their accomodation elsewhere and the guy at reception was very understanding and let them stay for half an hour and use the wi fi whilst they sorted things out. They also happily called taxis for our friends when needed. - the outdoors section is gorgeous with a nice view over the city.
    Pauli
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月24日

    Perfect location in a stunning old home

    No robes
    Beautiful room and view!
    Simone
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mehdi
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    Great stay. Felt well cared for and looked after.

    Great caring, friendly and personal service. Great location.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    HarryHazel
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日

    The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Loved it!

    Fantastic location with wonderful views
    Gabriele
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    michael
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日

    Valparaíso is an interesting city with lots of character- we enjoyed our visit

    Great location. Very helpful staff.
    Deanna
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日

    Excellent stay in a fabulous city!

    Beautiful rooms & outdoor terrace. Friendly, helpful staff & excelent location & view.
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月12日

    Bueno!

    Staff was awesome. Location was amazing. We got upgraded to an Ocean View. Super high ceilings. Amazing architecture. Walking distance to pretty much all you need to see and reasonable price vs. Other options. Would recommend. Oh, and most comfortable bed so far in 3 hotels in Chile!
    cl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日
    The rooms were beautiful with high ceilings and remodeled bathrooms. Great water pressure in the shower.
    Mary
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月12日

    The cerros were great to wa

    Everything was as expected
    The location
    cl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月6日

    Everything was excellent

    Nothing
    Everything!!!
    OCARVAJAL
    cr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月4日
    Rooms are great
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月31日
    nothing
    terrace, staff, room, service, everything
    Pierre
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月26日
    Everything! Great location, the best bed I’ve slept in for years! The hosts are extremely pleasant and helpful. Full recommandation.
    Jason
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月21日
    N/A
    The accomodations aer incredible. The room was very spacious, the bathroom was huge. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included every morning. There were numerous breakfast offerings, and all were delicious. The terraced patios in the back have incredible views of the city and harbor below. It is located in very nice neighborhood, on a hill, above the city. It is an easy walk to just about anything you want to do. The staff had excellent recommendations for food and entertainment.
    Claire
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月19日
    Nothing
    Amazing location, helpful staff who went out of their way to ensure we had a wonderful stay, stylish rooms with a beautiful view. Amazing patio and garden area. We would definitely stay again.
正在载入点评