Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
9,6
Posizione della struttura
9,7
Servizi
9,3
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    Gabriella
    co

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2018
    nulla, davvero un posto perfetto. ci dispiaceva andare via......
    hotel magnifico, elegantemente ristrutturato in stile british, nel centro della parte storica. Colazioni davvero uniche in veranda affacciata sul porto.
    Gabriella
    co

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2018
    semplicemnte meravglioso.
    roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 settembre 2018

    Si potrebbe pretendere qualcosa in più

    Il ristorante: non sempre aperto a pranzo e cena e con menu molto elaborato ma con scelta molto limiello stafftata e non disponibile per insalate, zuppe o piatti semplici es frutta fresca Mancanza bollitore in camera x tea e caffè
    La posizione La cortesia dello staff
    Peter
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Timothy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pedro
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 agosto 2018
    The high ceiling in the house is beautiful, the quality of the sheets, made our sleep very comfortable, and the shower with a nice volume of hot water, was an excellent start for an excursion day.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 luglio 2018

    The one place to stay when in Valparaiso

    Just a few recommendations to make your stay more comfortable: - The hotel is an old (very old) building so it comes with all the "perks" of old buildings: poor central heating, lots of stairs (> good exercise), poor soundproofing, yet beautiful and the team will make sure you're as comfortable as possible. - The rooms on the second floor are probably a little more quiet than the ones on the first - Our room (#5 if we remember correctly, with a street view) was a little small for 3 so if you are traveling with a child we recommend you book something a little bigger (and the rooms with an ocean view are totally worth the extra penny, the views are great!)
    - Anna, Ettien, Rex and the rest of the team (> the gentleman at breakfast whose name we didn't get!) are purely and simply amazing. They make you feel right at home and will make sure you have a great time in their quirky city. - The freshness of the products used for breakfast (try the cheese and tomato omelette and the cherimoya juice!) - The gorgeous terrace, ideal to relax in the afternoon - The location, on a very quiet yet central street, close to restaurants and shops, where it is very easy to park - The dinner is a must try at least once. The dinning room at lunch and dinner is rented out to an external restaurant (Apice) whose chef was trained in France. Food and attention to details are excellent. Make sure to get the Valrhona creme brûlée topped with clementine sorbet. If they don't have it anymore, request it, it's a killer dessert :D - My son sleeps in a baby cot and it was nice for once to have the baby cot ready when we checked in. It was really cute with an appropriate pillow and blankets.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 maggio 2018
    - rooms were spacious and extremely clean and comfortable - we received bottled water every night - the on site restuarant was lovely for dinner. Breakfast was also very good. - staff were extremely helpful and kind. Our friends had problems checking into their accomodation elsewhere and the guy at reception was very understanding and let them stay for half an hour and use the wi fi whilst they sorted things out. They also happily called taxis for our friends when needed. - the outdoors section is gorgeous with a nice view over the city.
    Pauli
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 aprile 2018

    Perfect location in a stunning old home

    No robes
    Beautiful room and view!
    Simone
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    12 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mehdi
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2018

    Great stay. Felt well cared for and looked after.

    Great caring, friendly and personal service. Great location.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    HarryHazel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 marzo 2018

    The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Loved it!

    Fantastic location with wonderful views
    Gabriele
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stephen
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    michael
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 marzo 2018

    Valparaíso is an interesting city with lots of character- we enjoyed our visit

    Great location. Very helpful staff.
    Deanna
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 marzo 2018

    Excellent stay in a fabulous city!

    Beautiful rooms & outdoor terrace. Friendly, helpful staff & excelent location & view.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 marzo 2018

    Bueno!

    Staff was awesome. Location was amazing. We got upgraded to an Ocean View. Super high ceilings. Amazing architecture. Walking distance to pretty much all you need to see and reasonable price vs. Other options. Would recommend. Oh, and most comfortable bed so far in 3 hotels in Chile!
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 febbraio 2018
    The rooms were beautiful with high ceilings and remodeled bathrooms. Great water pressure in the shower.
    Mary
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 febbraio 2018

    The cerros were great to wa

    Everything was as expected
    The location
Caricamento recensioni...