点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.7
设施
9.3
员工
9.7
性价比
8.8

点评

    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Timothy
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pedro
    cl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月15日
    The high ceiling in the house is beautiful, the quality of the sheets, made our sleep very comfortable, and the shower with a nice volume of hot water, was an excellent start for an excursion day.
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月8日

    The one place to stay when in Valparaiso

    Just a few recommendations to make your stay more comfortable: - The hotel is an old (very old) building so it comes with all the "perks" of old buildings: poor central heating, lots of stairs (> good exercise), poor soundproofing, yet beautiful and the team will make sure you're as comfortable as possible. - The rooms on the second floor are probably a little more quiet than the ones on the first - Our room (#5 if we remember correctly, with a street view) was a little small for 3 so if you are traveling with a child we recommend you book something a little bigger (and the rooms with an ocean view are totally worth the extra penny, the views are great!)
    - Anna, Ettien, Rex and the rest of the team (> the gentleman at breakfast whose name we didn't get!) are purely and simply amazing. They make you feel right at home and will make sure you have a great time in their quirky city. - The freshness of the products used for breakfast (try the cheese and tomato omelette and the cherimoya juice!) - The gorgeous terrace, ideal to relax in the afternoon - The location, on a very quiet yet central street, close to restaurants and shops, where it is very easy to park - The dinner is a must try at least once. The dinning room at lunch and dinner is rented out to an external restaurant (Apice) whose chef was trained in France. Food and attention to details are excellent. Make sure to get the Valrhona creme brûlée topped with clementine sorbet. If they don't have it anymore, request it, it's a killer dessert :D - My son sleeps in a baby cot and it was nice for once to have the baby cot ready when we checked in. It was really cute with an appropriate pillow and blankets.
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    - rooms were spacious and extremely clean and comfortable - we received bottled water every night - the on site restuarant was lovely for dinner. Breakfast was also very good. - staff were extremely helpful and kind. Our friends had problems checking into their accomodation elsewhere and the guy at reception was very understanding and let them stay for half an hour and use the wi fi whilst they sorted things out. They also happily called taxis for our friends when needed. - the outdoors section is gorgeous with a nice view over the city.
    Pauli
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月24日

    Perfect location in a stunning old home

    No robes
    Beautiful room and view!
    Simone
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mehdi
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    Great stay. Felt well cared for and looked after.

    Great caring, friendly and personal service. Great location.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    HarryHazel
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日

    The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Loved it!

    Fantastic location with wonderful views
    Gabriele
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    michael
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日

    Valparaíso is an interesting city with lots of character- we enjoyed our visit

    Great location. Very helpful staff.
    Deanna
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日

    Excellent stay in a fabulous city!

    Beautiful rooms & outdoor terrace. Friendly, helpful staff & excelent location & view.
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月12日

    Bueno!

    Staff was awesome. Location was amazing. We got upgraded to an Ocean View. Super high ceilings. Amazing architecture. Walking distance to pretty much all you need to see and reasonable price vs. Other options. Would recommend. Oh, and most comfortable bed so far in 3 hotels in Chile!
    cl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日
    The rooms were beautiful with high ceilings and remodeled bathrooms. Great water pressure in the shower.
    Mary
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月12日

    The cerros were great to wa

    Everything was as expected
    The location
    cl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月6日

    Everything was excellent

    Nothing
    Everything!!!
    OCARVAJAL
    cl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月4日
    Rooms are great
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月31日
    nothing
    terrace, staff, room, service, everything
正在载入点评